Student Council

Student Council 2017 / 2018

The following students have been selected by their peers to represent them on the Student Council this year:

1st Year:
Caoimhe Crehan
Tomas O Buachalla
Jamie Cunningham
Kyle McGeoghan

2nd Year:
Ava Maxwell
Chloe Knoxx
Jack Dorrian

3rd Year:
Adam Beehan
Nadine McGeoghan
Niamh Byrne

Transition Year:
Ross Conneely
Andrea Furey

5th Year:
Deirdre Barrett
Eoin McGing

6th Year:
Charlie Breslin
Rachel Walker
Siobhra Pringle